تيم واد

تيم واد

تيم واد هو متحدث حائز على العديد من الجوائز؛ فهو متحدث تحفيزي دولي مقيم في سنغافورة ويتحدث في المؤتمرات الدولية والفعاليات التي تقيمها الشركات والتي تدور حول الدفع نحو التغيير والتحفيز نحو تحقيق النتائج الإيجابية. يقوم بعمل ورش عمل حول مفهوم التغييرو ذلك لطاقم العمل الذي يمر بمرحلة التحول التنظيمي ، ويساعدهم على السعي نحو التغيير ووضع و تطوير حلول مبتكرة في مواجهة التحديات وتحديد السبل لاقتناص الفرص.

كان يتم الاستعانة بتيم واد للتحدث أمام العديد من الجماهير ، من 10 إلى 10000 شخص ، في مختلف البلاد - سواء كان ذلك في اليابان أو الصين أو الهند أو مصر أو كينيا أو نيجيريا أو لندن أو سنغافورة أو أستراليا – أو في رحلات بحرية تبحر في جميع أنحاء العالم. يعمل تيم واد على شحذ الهمم وإلهام الحاضرين و العمل علي تثقيفهم و تحفيز الطاقة والأفكار ورسم البهجة و المشاعرالإيجابية.

تتميز محاضراته بالحركة والمتعة والتركيز على تقديم المعلومة بأسلوب ترفيهي وفعَال. وهي ذات الطريقة التي سيستخدمها اثناء القائه المحاضرات لفريق عملك. و نتيجة لجهوده في إحداث التغييرات في الإدارة التشغيلية واستشاراته المقدمة للعملاء، حصل عملائه علي العديد من الجوائز الدولية في هونغ كونغ وسنغافورة.

و يعتبر تيم واد متحدثاً حاصداً للجوائز؛ حيث حاز على العديد من الجوائز، و تم تكريمه مرتين من قبل رابطة المتحدثين المحترفين في سنغافورة ، والرئيس السابق (2010-2011) لهيئة المتحدثين المحترفين في سنغافورة ،و من APSS ، بالإضافة إلى جوائزعديدة من منظمات الموارد البشرية في الهند ، و جوائز أفضل أداء في أستراليا وجوائز من العملاء في مختلف انحاء العالم.

Tim Wade

Tim Wade

Tim Wade is a multiple-award-winning speaker. He is an international motivational speaker based in Singapore and speaks globally at conferences, conventions and corporate events about leading change and motivating positive results. He runs change workshops for teams going through organizational transformation, and assists them to embrace change, develop creative solutions to challenges and determine avenues to take advantage of opportunities.

Clients have engaged Tim Wade to work with audiences of 10 to 10,000 people, whether that’s in Japan, China, India, Egypt, Kenya, Nigeria, London, Singapore, Australia, or on cruise ships sailing around the globe. Tim Wade motivates, inspires, engages, interacts, educates, relates, and delivers energy, ideas, laughter and positive results.

His sessions are dynamic, engaging, fun and insightful and focus on delivering session results with his entertaining and participative style. And he’ll do the same for you and your team. His operational management transformations and client consulting have resulted in multiple international awards for his clients in Hong Kong and Singapore.

And Tim Wade is a multiple-award-winning speaker, twice awarded by the professional speaking fraternity in Singapore, and a past president (2010-2011) of the professional speaking body in Singapore, APSS, plus awards from HR organizations in India, performance awards in Australia and client awards global.