سياسة التسجيل

عند قيامك بالتسجيل في برنامج قيادة الشباب الإماراتي، فإنك توافق على الشروط والأحكام التالية.

متطلبات وشروط التسجيل

01. ينبغي أن يكون المتقدم مواطنًا إماراتيًا (أو من أبناء المواطنات)

02. أن يتراوح عمره بين 18 و38 عامً

تفاصيل الرسوم وطريقة السداد

  • رسوم التسجيل

رسوم التسجيل قدرها 6000 درهم + ضريبة القيمة المضافة للبرنامج التدريبي المعتمد عبر الإنترنت. You can pay by credit card or debit card via our secure gateway system.

  • عدم دفع الرسوم

قد يؤدي عدم دفع الرسوم إلى إيقاف السماح بحضور الدورات التدريبية عبر الإنترنت.

شروط الاسترداد النقدي

إذا غادر المشارك البرنامج أو تغيب لأي سبب، فسيتم إرجاع المبالغ المدفوعة حسب ما هو موضح أدناه:

  • في حالة انسحاب المشارك قبل حضور الجلسة الأولى، سيتم استرداد الرسوم المدفوعة، باستثناء رسوم الإلغاء وقيمتها 600 درهماً إماراتياً.
  • إذا انسحب المشارك بعد شهر واحد أو بعد حضور ورشتين، فسيتم خصم الرسوم على النحو المبين أدناه ، واسترداد رسوم التسجيل المتبقية:
    • إذا انسحب المشارك بعد شهر واحد أو حضر ورشتين، فسيتم خصم رسوم الإلغاء بما يعادل 20٪ من قيمة رسوم التسجيل.
    • إذا انسحب المشارك بعد شهرين أو حضر أربع ورشات تدريبية، فسيتم خصم رسوم الإلغاء بما يعادل 50٪ من قسمة رسوم التسجيل.
    • إذا انسحب العضو بعد ثلاثة أشهر، فسيتم خصم رسوم التسجيل بالكامل.

اتفاقية المشاركة في برنامج قيادة الشباب الإماراتي الإبراء من المسؤولية وضمان عدم المقاضاة

الاتفاقية الماثلة بغاية الأهمية، يرجى قرائتها بتمعن وانتباه شديدين.

تم قبول هذه الاتفاقية للمشاركة في برنامج قيادة الشباب الإماراتي 2020 عبر الإنترنت (EYL2020) الذي تنظمه شركة ستيب آب انترناشونال (SUI)

01. الإبراء من المسؤولية

أبرئ أنا / الموقع أدناه ، بموجب الإتفاقية الماثلة ستيب آب انتيرناشونال ش م ح (إس يو آي) من أي مسؤولية أو مطالبات أو قضايا قد أقوم برفعها فيما بعد متعلقة بالإصابات أو الأضرار التي قد تلحق بي ناتجة عن مشاركتي في برنامج قيادة الشباب الإماراتي لعام 2020 (EYL2020) ، حتى إذا كان سببها الإهمال من قبل ستيب آب انتيرناشونال ش م ح (إس يو آي) ، فعلياً كان أو صورياً، أو غيرها من الأخطاء التي قد تقع من قبل ستيب آب انتيرناشونال ش م ح (إس يو آي).

02. اتفاق على عدم رفع دعوى قضائية

أوافق في أي وقت من الآن أو في المستقبل، على عدم رفع أي دعوى قضائية ضد SUI وعدم قيام أي شخص آخر نيابة عني بذلك، أو بدء أو المساعدة في مقاضاة أي مطالبة بالتعويض عن أي خسارة أو ضرر بسبب قلة مشاركتي في الورشات التدريبية والتقصير في اتباع تعليمات وتوجيهات المدرب الخاص بي.

03. القانون المطبق في حال النزاع / التنازل عن الحق في المحاكمة /محل العناوين

أوافق على أن تخضع اتفاقية الإبراء من المسؤولية الماثلة لقوانين إمارة دبي و القوانين الاتحادية المعمول بها في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة (القوانين) و القوانين التي تنطبق على القضايا التي تنطوي على بناء وتفسير و صلاحية سريان اتفاقية الإبراء من المسؤولية الماثلة، و أن تحكم القوانين آنفة الذكر أي نزاع ينشأ عن أو متعلق بهذه الاتفاقية أو الأنشطة المشمولة بها. في حالة الإخلال بهذه الاتفاقية، و القيام برفع دعوى ضد أي من الأطراف، أتنازل عن حقي في المحاكمة. العناوين المستخدمة في الإبراء الماثل هي لغرض التوضيح فقط وليس لها أهمية في تفسير نص الاتفاقية.

04. التنازل عن الحقوق

أتفهم أنه من خلال التوقيع على هذه الاتفاقية، فإنني أتنازل عن الحقوق القانونية اللازمة، وأنا أفعل ذلك بمحض إرادتي الحرة ومع الاعتراف الكامل بالشروط والأحكام الواردة في هذه الاتفاقية والموافقة عليها.

05. التغطية الإعلامية و التسجيل

أوافق على أنه قد تكون الجلسات التدريبية عبر الإنترنت مراقبة أو يمكن تسجليها كجزء من عملية مراقبة الجودة المستمرة لـ SUI وتدريب المدربين والمتحدثين المحترفين. أوافق على عدم تسجيل الجلسات عن طريق التسجيل الصوتي أو الفيديو، وأقر بأن الجلسات ليست مفتوحة للجمهور، أقر بأن جميع حقوق النشر في الجلسات وأي مواد تم إنشاؤها في هذه الجلسات هي ملك لـl ستيب آب انتيرناشونال ش م ح (إس يو آي) فقط ، ولم يتم منحي أي ترخيص أو السماح لي بحفظ المحتويات ونشرها بأي شكل من الأشكال.

06. الحجوزات

أوافق على أنه من مسؤوليتي متابعة وحضور جميع الدورات التدريبية عبر الإنترنت التابعة للبرنامج، وأنه من مسؤوليتي إدارة الحجوزات والجدول الزمني لها. من مسؤوليتي أيضًا توفير البرامج التقنية الحديثة اللازمة لجلسات التدريب عبر الإنترنت وتوفير شبكة انترنت سليمة مع صوت وصورة واضحة في جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بي والأجهزة الأخرى قبل كل جلسة تدريب عبر الإنترنت. في حال تأخري أو نسياني حجز مكان لي لحضور الجلسة التدريبية عبر الإنترنت، تحتفظ شركة سيتب آب انترناشونال بالحق في قبول أو رفض مشاركتي.

07. الدورات التدريبية

أتفهم أن شركة ستيب آب انترناشونال مسؤولة عن تحديد المحتوى المناسب للجلسات التدريبية عبر الإنترنت والتي يقدمها موظفوها والمتعاقدون معهم وفقًا لتقديرها. من خلال التوقيع على هذه الاتفاقية، أوافق على أن هذه الدورات التدريبية ليست استشارة نفسية، أو أسرية، أو مالية، أو تخطيط عقاري، أو أي نوع آخر من الاستشارات أو الجلسات العلاجية. أقر بأنه إذا شعرت أنني بحاجة إلى استشارة أو علاج متخصص، فمن مسؤوليتي أن أطلب مساعدة متخصص مرخص. أوافق على أن شركة ستيب آب انترناشونال وموظفيها والمتعاقدين معها ليسوا مستشارين ماليين أو مستثمرين أو وسطاء أو تجارًا ، ولا يُقصد بأي محتوى مقدم من مواد التدريب أو الدورات التدريبية على أنه أي نصيحة ، ولا توصي SUl بأي استثمار معين. أفهم أنه قبل / أثناء المشاركة في أي جلسات تدريبية عبر الإنترنت في EYL2020 ، سأتلقى اتصالات/رسائل لإعدادي لجلساتي. أقر أن مشاركتي في الجلسات التدريبية عبر الإنترنت هي مشاركة طوعية اختيارية من قبلي للمشاركة في برنامج قيادة الشباب الإماراتي 2020.

08. نشر واستخدام الصور والفيديو

نظرًا للقيمة التي سيتم تقديمها، أمنح بموجبه برنامج قيادة الشباب الإماراتي لعام 2020 (EYL2020) و شركة ستيب آب انتيرناشونال ش م ح (إس يو آي) وممثليها القانونيين و المعينين لها (المشار إليها فيما يلي بإسم المصور )، الحق الذي لا رجعة فيه و غير المقيد في استخدام ونشر الصور الفوتوغرافية و صور مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بي، أو التي من الممكن الظهور فيها، لأغراض المقالات و التجارة و الإعلان وأي غرض آخر و بأي طريقة و أي وسائط و تحت أي اختصاص قضائي، لتعديلها دون قيود، و منح حقوق الطبع و النشر الخاصة بها لهم. ويتضمن ذلك أي وجميع الاستخدامات التي يراها المصور ضرورية أو مرغوب فيها. وأُبرئ بموجبه المصور من كافة المطالبات والمسؤوليات المتعلقة بأي صور فوتوغرافية أو مقاطع فيديو خاصة بي.

09. الإلغاءات و التأجيلات

تحتفظ EYL2020 و SUI بالحق في إلغاء جلسة تدريبية عبر الإنترنت و / أو رفض قبول مشاركة أي عضو في الجلسات التدريبية عبر الإنترنت لأي سبب من الأسباب. أقر بأنه يمكن تغيير تاريخ وأوقات الدورات التدريبية عبر الإنترنت لأي سبب، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر العطلات الرسمية.

بدون أي قيود، أقر وأوافق على أنني قرأت بعناية محتوى هذه الاتفاقية وأعي تمامًا أنها إبراء من كافة المسؤوليات وأتنازل عن أي حق قد يتعين عليّ به تقديم دعوى قانونية أو المطالبة بالتعويض مقابل الضرر أو الخسارة من أي نوع كانت ضد أي ممن تم إبراء المسؤولية عنهم. وأوافق على كل البنود المذكورة في هذه الاتفاقية. إذا تم رفع أي دعوى أو ما يقابلها، فإنني أفهم أنني سأكون مسؤولاً عن تحمل جميع التكاليف والأعباء المالية المترتبة على رفع تلك الدعاوى بما في ذلك تكاليف الدفاع التي يتكبدها من أبرأت ذمتهم وأخليت عنهم المسؤولية.

Terms & Conditions

By enrolling in Emirates Youth Leadership online training program, you agree to the following terms and conditions.

Applicant Requirements

01.Must be a UAE national (or one of your parents must be a UAE national).

02.Must be between 18 to 38 years old.

Fee Structure

  • Admission Fee

The admission fee of AED6,000 +VAT is for the certification course. You can pay by credit card or debit card via our secure gateway system.

  • Non-Payment of Fees

Non-payment of fees may result in the withholding of attending online training sessions.

Refunds

If a member withdraws or leaves the program for any reason, refunds will be returned to the original payee as indicated below:

  • If a member withdraws before attending the first session, the balance of admission fee paid will be refunded, except for the cancellation fee of AED 600.
  • If a member withdraws after one month or attending two sessions, the cancellation fee will be charged as indicated below, and the remaining paid admission fee is refunded.
    • If a member withdraws after one month or attending two sessions, the cancellation fee will be charged as an equivalent of 20% of the admission fee.
    • If a member withdraws after two months or attending four sessions, the cancellation fee will be charged as an equivalent of 50% of the admission fee.
    • If a member withdraws after three months, the entire admission fee will be charged.

EMIRATES YOUTH LEADERSHIP PARTICIPATING AGREEMENT RELEASE OF LIABILITY AND AGREEMENT NOT TO SUE

PLEASE READ THIS IMPORTANT AGREEMENT.

This agreement is for being accepted to participate in the Emirates Youth Leadership 2020 (EYL2020) online training program conducted by Step Up International FZC (SUI).

01. RELEASE OF LIABILITY

Thereby RELEASE, AND DISCHARGE SUI from any liability, claims, demands, or causes of action that may hereafter have for any damages arising call of my participation in the EYL2020 online training program even if caused by the NEGLIGENCE of SUI either active or passive.

02. AGREEMENT NOT TO SUE

I agree at any time now or in the future, to institute any lawsuit or cause of action against SUI or have anyone else claim on my behalf, or initiate or to assist in the prosecution of any claim for damages in respect to any loss or damage due to my lack of participation in the sessions and following the instruction and guidance of my coach/trainer.

03. APPLICABLE LAW/WAIVER OF TRIAL/VENUE HEADINGS

I agree that this Release shall be subject to the laws of Dubai and the applicable federal laws of the United Arab Emirates (the Laws) and the Laws shall apply to issues involving the construction interpretation, and validity of the Release, and that the laws shall govern any dispute arising from or related to this Release or the activities covered by this Release Should this Release be violated, and suit he brought against any of the Releases. I hereby waive my right to a trial. The headings used throughout this Release are for convenience only and have no significance in the correlation of the body of Release.

04. WAIVER OF RIGHTS

I understand that by signing this Release, I am giving up necessary legal rights, and I intend to do so, and I do so of his own free will and with full acknowledgment of, and agreement to the terms and conditions in this Release.

05. MONITORING AND RECORDING

I accept that online training sessions may be monitored or recorded as part of SUI's ongoing quality control process and training for trainers and professional speakers. I agree not to record my sessions by audio or video recording, acknowledge that the sessions are not open to the public, including by streaming video. I acknowledge that all copyright in the sessions and any materials created in such sessions is the property of SUl only, and no license or assignment in any contents is granted to me.

06. BOOKINGS

I agree that it is my responsibility to look at all online training sessions and program calendars and that it is my responsibility to manage my bookings and schedule. It is also my responsibility to optimize myself with the recent softwares fo the online training sessions and have access to proper wifi with clear audio and video in my computer & other devices prior to each online training session.I acknowledge that if I am late or have forgotten to book a spot for a specific online training session for any reason, SUI reserves the right to refuse my participation.

07. TRAINING SESSIONS

I understand that SUI will determine the content of the online training sessions and activities offered by its employees and contractors at its discretion. By signing this agreement, I agree that these training sessions are not psychological counseling, relationship counseling, financial advising, estate planning, nor any other type of advice or therapy session. I acknowledge that if I feel I need professional counseling or therapy, it is my responsibility to seek the help of a licensed professional. I agree that SUI and its employees and contractors are not financial advisors, investment advisors, brokers, or dealers, and no content provided by either the training or the training course materials is intended as any advice, and SUl does not recommend any particular investment. I understand that prior to/during participating in any online training sessions at EYL2020, I shall receive communications to prepare me for my sessions. I warrant the thoroughness and completeness of any online training I receive by voluntarily participating in EYL 2020.

08. PHOTO & VIDEO RELEASE

For valuable consideration received, I hereby grant EYL2020, SUI, its legal representatives and assignees (hereinafter collectively referred to as the photographer the irrevocable and restricted right to use and publish photographs and video images of a tear in which may be included, for editorial, trade, advertising, and any other purpose and in any manner and medium and in a jurisdiction, to alter the same without restriction, and to copyright the same. This includes any uses that the Photographer deals are necessary or desirable. Thereby release the photographer from all claims and liability relating to any photographs or video images of me.

09. CANCELLATIONS & POSTPONEMENTS

EYL2020 and SUI reserve the right to cancel an online training session and or refuse a member from participating in an online training session for any reason. I acknowledge that the date and times of the online training sessions may be changed for any reason, including without limitation a public holiday.

WITHOUT LIMITATION, I ACKNOWLEDGE AND AGREE THAT I HAVE CAREFULLY READ THIS RELEASE AND FULLY UNDERSTAND THAT IT IS A RELEASE OF ALL LIABILITY AND A WAIVER OF ANY RIGHT THAT I MAY HAVE TO BRING A LEGAL ACTION OR ASSERT A CLAIM FOR LOSS OF ANY KIND AGAINST THE RELEASEES. IF ANY ATTEMPT FOR CLAIM IS MADE, I UNDERSTAND I WILL BE RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL DEFENSE COSTS INCURRED BY THE RELEASEES.